3303-04-28 – Colonia

Commander Name : Sima Basirat
Location : Colonia Hub, Colonia
Date : 3303-04-28
Time : 13:42 SGT
Type : Personal Log


I finally made it to my destination. Colonia and I find it an oddly desolate place. There are a smattering of populated places around the system but all of small populations with only basic starport facilities. I wont say just yet that it is a disappointment, after-all, I have only just arrived. To jade ones perception of the place after only a few hours would be short sighted. For now My Dimondback explorer will be placed into storage and I will purchase a Cobra MKIII. Fittings appear to be somewhat scarce, but I hear there are a few high tech economies around here. I am undecided exactly how to begin my career out in the deep.

Screenshot_0021The views here are almost universally beautiful, I can definitely feel the pull of this place.

For now, I will explore the local systems and find fittings for my Cobra

Screenshot_0026

Leave a Reply

